Signs of life in DC

October 29, 2008

I know, I know. Long time, no posts. Well, all I have to say is that I was kinda out of it, moving around all the time, trying to figure out what I was doing in my life. Well, I landed in DC and am now working in the web department of the Stars and Stripes. I still get to do some photography and video, as well as the usual webby things. So here are some posts that link to some of my recent work for that publication. I’ll try to update more often, at least with photographs. Because no matter how confused or frustrated I feel, I can always still take pictures.

dedication of the 9/11 memorial at the Pentagon
(click on image to see photo gallery)

Sesame Street military families tour visits Ft. Belvoir
(Click on image to read article. Video is at the bottom.)

Marine Corps Marathon
(Click on image to view photo gallery-- not all the photos are mine!)

 

Leave a Reply

